5 Star Rating & Reviews


***Highly likely to recommend***  


08/11/2018 - Mike Logan


Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Sun City, Menifee, CA.


 


Jim sold my home in one day. If you are considering him to sell your home, consider this. Jim is a Broker and owner. That’s a lot at stake; you cannot get a higher degree of knowledge or experience. Jim meets with you in person and is personable. He wants (and this is important) to help you. This  is obvious, but after having 4 other “agents” (an agent works for the broker) walk through the home and just go “uhh huh..looks good” Jim cared enough to point out the tiny details. Some would/could be offended, but that is his job. Most did not care enough to say anything knowing it would sell and be asked to be fixed at inspection time. Doing it ahead of time strengthens your selling position and avoids it in the first place. The deciding factor for me is he is a self-made man who is at the top of his field. He just happens to be a humble, personable and a pleasure to work with. Lastly, when he was competing for the job he offered the lowest cost to sell. He can (and does) beat the competition so make sure you if you are thinking of another service based on price, ask Jim.


            Jim did not ask me to write this, I’m in the Information Technology field and help companies with their IT systems every day. It is a thankless job and I’m always trying to help those who exceed my expectations and don’t even know it. I’m genuinely grateful for Jim.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


07/25/2018 - stevenjames7270


Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Murrieta, CA.


 


JUST LIKE THAT, Jim Holbrook and his team of professionals made their introduction, and everyone involved knew they were in charge!!! Selecting the perfect Realtor isn’t easy, but we were very blessed to have been given the opportunity to work with them! Jim listened to every single concern of   ours and stayed focus and determined to helping us with the eagerness to explain everything in detail which is what my wife and I love and appreciate! He walked us through this entire process patiently and professionally! His marketing strategy is BRILLIANT! JUST BRILLIANT! We went into escrow shortly after our first open house and once we got into escrow he sprung into power action and found us our next dream home! Cut to, here we are!!! We closed both our homes concurrently and we couldn’t be happier!!! It’s important to note that Jim Holbrook is incredibly protective with his clients and we felt that!!! He really, really cares! If you are ever fortunate enough to work with Jim Holbrook and his team to buy or sale a home, count your blessings, you have come to the right place! Don’t hesitate to call him!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


07/14/2018 - zuser20140811163952530


Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Murrieta, CA.


 


Jim and his team were very helpful. They generated a lot of foot traffic through the house for open houses and viewings. Very polite and respectful. Always responsive when it came to questions and on top of every and all situations


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


06/22/2018 - JamesB0077


Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Temecula, CA.


 


Jim is an amazing Real Estate expert. He is a true professional in every sense of the word. It was incredibly fun to work with him. You feel that he really cares about you and your wishes. Overall, I would definitely recommend him to everyone I know. Additionally, all his staff members are very  professional and very fast and highly efficient in folllowing up the paperwork. I must say that his lovely wife Kelly even made the buying experience more fun and enjoyable too. There were some glitches caused by the other service providers but Jim calmly and expeditiously helped resolve all the issues. He is a great problem solver. Muchos kudos to the Holbrook High Performance Team. Cheers! 


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


05/30/2018 - zuser20171014152412643


Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Murrieta, CA.


 


Jim Holbrook has the total package of a marketing program that really works and a team of professionals working with him to make the process successful. He quickly found the perfect buyers for our home and helped to make the process as easy as possible for us. We have, and will continue, to  recommend Jim to anyone who asks us.


 


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


05/29/2018 - zuser20160225073447354


Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Winchester, CA.


 


Working with Jim Holbrook exceeded our expectations. We were selling a townhouse in CA while living out-of-state. Jim Holbrook was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely thorough, which made the entire process much smoother than we thought possible. We would highly recommend Jim!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


05/22/2018 - alexpartida1981


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Temecula, CA.


We are very happy to write a 5 star review for Jim Holbrook and his team because due to his experience, knowledge of the Murrieta/Temecula area, and availability, we were able to sell our property the first weekend of open house and then the following week, we found the perfect place to move to and  Jim made it happen!! 


           


            Jim was available to answer all of our questions, he has really strong relations with other agents and was able to give us advice on the best way to transition from closing one property to putting an offer in our next property.


           


            It was an excellent choice to have him as our agent, thanks Jim!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


04/24/2018 - rkacq16


Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Temecula, CA.


 


Jim and his team were so pleasant and professional. They made the whole transaction seem effortless. They were always available to answer questions and was willing to listen and work with you. I'd highly recommend them.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


03/07/2018 - tnpxbz


Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Kay Cadmes


 


Genuinely cares and listens to what YOU want. Doesn’t waste your time seeing what you clearly don’t want. Very knowledgeable about neighborhoods, schools, etc. Patient, honest, straightforward and diligent in working with you to find YOUR home, not just sell you a house. Working with Kay was a  complete pleasure. Do yourself a huge favor, call this professional and relax knowing you’re in excellent hands.   


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/27/2018 - user4272968


Helped me rent a Single Family home in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Kay Cadmes


 


Simply put, Kay has been the perfect realtor for us.  We would not have been able to accomplish our goals with out her.  Completely professional and the right amount of personal touch.


            Any one would be making a mistake choosing anyone else. : )


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/21/2018 - jimrich 460mag


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/21/2018


Sold a Vacant Land home in 2018 in Temecula, CA.


 


Jim got the job done for us and I would choose him again if I had something to be sold. Jim’s understanding of the value of our unique property gave me conffidence he was the best one to sell it.


 


 ***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/07/2018 - user3545633


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/07/2018


Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Temecula, CA.


 


Jim worked hard on our behalf. He was very open and honest in all communications to keep us informed of every step in the home buying process. He kept the processing moving when the listing agent was not being responsive. Nicole Holbrook was the agent that took the initiative to contact us before we ever got to California. Nicole was always available to show us houses on our schedule. Kelli Holbrook was super in helping with the mortgage loan application. She and her staff were very knowledgeable and got us a mortgage in record time.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


01/05/2018 - GaryDesign1951


Written about Jim Holbrook on 01/05/2018


Sold a home in 2017 in San Juan Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92562.


 


Bought many houses over the last 30 years. Jim is by far the best, most responsive, honest realtor I have ever worked with! He has helped us buy two homes an to sell one. Got offers the first week of listing. Stunning marketing too.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


12/04/2017 - MFahrenwald


Written about Jim Holbrook on 12/04/2017


Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Oceanside, CA.


 


Our experience working with Jim Holbrook to sell our home of 14 years was absolutely amazing! From our very first meeting to walk with him through the home, to the glitch-free escrow period, to the final walk-through with the new owners - Jim made everything seamless and worry-free to us. Honestly, we feel that the whole process could not have gone smoother, and for that - we thank Jim! We highly recommend giving him a call to sell YOUR home!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


11/08/2017 - appleofmyeye143


Written about Jim Holbrook on 11/08/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in El Cajon, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


Very personable, extremely flexible in his schedule to accommodate ours, allowing us to view multiple homes in a short period of time. Extremely responsive to questions and concerns. Felt comfortable during the entire process


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


11/04/2017 - zuser20160609031627864


Written about Jim Holbrook on 11/04/2017


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Temecula, CA.


 


-I had 3 other agents bottom line could not help me sell and my home. I met jim and his team and they did it. They answered all my questions and everything thing happen the way they said it would. If you are having trouble buying or selling a home give him a call. They are the best!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


10/17/2017 - zuser20140616142242215


Written about Jim Holbrook on 10/17/2017


Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Lake Elsinore, CA.


Review for Member: Michael Deckert


 


Hello all zillow clients, I highly recommend Mike if you are looking for a real estate agent who is honest, dedicated, smart, and business oriented, an agent who will get the job done. With Mike as my agent, I was able to purchase the perfect place for me as my first home. Mike took into account all my needs and wants for my first home and was able to show me properties that fit my criteria. He actually nailed it on the first try and I ended up purchasing the first condo that he showed me. He was very responsive and answered any and all my questions as I had a lot since this was my first time buying a home. I really appreciate Mike making the home buying process a smooth and exciting experience for me. I suggest to you all, to please give him a call if you are looking to purchase or sell your home. I truly give Mike five stars!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


10/16/2017 - zuser20170625163448700


Written about Jim Holbrook on 10/16/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Michael Deckert


 


Mike was outstanding in helping with our home search and purchasing our new home. He did more than expected and took away the pain and confusion in finding our new home. Mike also kept us informed and even explained clearly every step of the process. If you want the best, you want Mike.


 


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


09/26/2017 - user57021402


Written about Jim Holbrook on 09/26/2017


Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Victorville, CA.


 


I’m an active duty Soldier getting ready to retire with 26+ years of service in the U.S. Army. My wife and I were extremely happy with Jim and his exceptional team’s hard work and commitment. Jim was like a Battalion Commander commanding troops on the battle field, integrating and synchronizing every resource in his arsenal towards a final goal: the sale of our house at the highest price possible. Aggressive yet polite attitude, Jim always had our best interest as his priority, excluding all other interests, including his own self-interest. His expertise and attention to detail got us top dollar for our home. He was creative with the MLS listing and took the best photographs improving the sale-ability of our home. Jim was tenacious, followed up quickly after every time our home was shown. He keep us informed and never gave up on providing his very best. Jim and his team truly exceeded our expectations. We have bought several homes in several states throughout our time in the military and Jim is by far the #1 realtor.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


08/29/2017 - pattiwebster734


Written about Jim Holbrook on 08/29/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Menifee, CA.


Review for Member: Nicole Holbrook


 


Nicole is a true professional, answering all our questions and keeping us in the loop if there were any changes, etc. She was with us throughout the process, even when the original home we were buying fell through. Because of this we were under pressure to find a home asap and of course Nicole came through, finding another home in a very short time which we just loved. She truly shows her dedication to her client. Wonderful Realtor!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


08/26/2017 - cv297917


Written about Jim Holbrook on 08/26/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Perris, CA.


Review for Member: Nicole Holbrook


 


Nicole was very Profesional she was always available to show us homes withing the areas we ask her to take us I will recommend her and her team if you are looking into buying a home thanks to her we got our dream home and where able to move in right away thank you Nicole for the time and effort you put in to help us get our new home from my whole family and myself we are very grateful to you.we will recommend you to anyone who is interested in buying their home because of you're professionalism and experience. Thank you and God bless you for everything. The Vasquez family.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


07/28/2017 - smithohana15


Written about Jim Holbrook on 07/28/2017


Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


Jim was amazing! He was our biggest advocate during a very stressful time while selling and purchasing a home after just having a baby! The pictures of the home we sold made us question if we really wanted to sell!! The open house was amazing. Just his whole process on selling a property was professional and smooth. Thank you Jim for looking out for us and helping us into OUR new home!!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


07/14/2017 - naty17jof


Written about Jim Holbrook on 07/14/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Menifee, CA.


Review for Member: Kay Cadmes


 


Usually purchasing a house is very stressful, but having someone to guide you to the entire process makes things much easier. We were blessed to have met Kay Cadmes for the purchase of our first home. She was very knowledgeable in her field and went beyond what was asked to ensure we found the home that fit our needs. I would definitely seek her assistance again in any real estate matter in the future.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


07/14/2017 - mschell715


Written about Jim Holbrook on 07/14/2017


Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


I highly recommend Jim and his staff. They worked together effectively and efficiently to sell our house! Jim is a very professional and responsible Realtor. He went over every fine detail in every process from listing our home to signing the final documents for the sale of our home. We were very pleased!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


06/18/2017 - Nik Cascarilla


Written about Jim Holbrook on 06/18/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Menifee, CA.


Review for Member: Kay Cadmes


 


We are a military family who had very limited time to search for our first home. Kay was quickly able to anticipate our expectations, and filter out the homes we wouldn't like, allowing us to focus our efforts and not waste any time when we were able to make it in town to view homes. She is a long term resident of the inland empire and was very helpful in showing us the pros/cons of each neighborhood. Trustworthy and easy to work with.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


06/16/2017 - wchadd


Written about Jim Holbrook on 06/16/2017


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Wildomar, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


We recommend Jim Holbrook to anyone and everyone trying to sell or purchase a home!! He is professional, efficient, knowledgeable and personable!! We have worked with him on the sale of our previous Menifee home and also for the purchase of our new home in Wildomar. Straight forward, honest, reliable and professional! THANK YOU Jim!!! We love our new home!! If is a perfect fit!! Ric and Wendie Chadd


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


05/24/2017 - fitzpatrickbob2017


Written about Jim Holbrook on 05/24/2017


Sold a home in 2017 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


As I planned to sell my personal residence in Murrieta, CA …I interviewed over 60 Real Estate Professionals and thru this process met F2F with (12) of these folks and narrowed my choice down to (4) and it was very evident the professional with the best strategical processes, marketing and overall plan…including historical success record was Jim Holbrook. He by far stood out above his peers in many critical categories for selling real estate. We met and Jim outlined his overall strategic plan as it applied to my property and we agreed on a plan. He then exceeded my expectations as to the professionalism and execution with the sale of my property. Ultimately in a very short period I received multiple offers in excess of the list price and once the sale was completed my property was sold for an amount “exceeding the appraisal” . Thus if you want a true Real Estate Professional to represent you which will maximize your goal…I strongly recommend Jim and his team…they are “first class”…and execute with the utmost integrity.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


05/10/2017 - ringertson1


Written about Jim Holbrook on 05/10/2017


Sold a home in 2017 in Temecula, CA.


 


When my wife and I decided to sell our home in Temecula I contacted several realtors about the "job". I was most impressed with Jim Holbrook at Performance Realty. We signed a contract and he went to work. At an open house weekend we had 42 families visit and the home sold in 5 days!! Jim accomplished everything he said he would---I was impressed. I give him a 5 star zillow review but if they had a 6 I would give that!!!!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


05/09/2017 - jagriffith


Written about Jim Holbrook on 05/09/2017


Showed home in 2017 in Winter Gardens, Lakeside, CA 92040.


Review for Member: Guy Taylor


 


I have been working with Guy on and off for the past 2 years as a buyer of investment properties in the San Diego area. Guy has been Professional, honest, helpful and always gets back to me same day I enjoy working with him. I look forward to working with him in the future??


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


04/26/2017 - stwph b53


Written about Jim Holbrook on 04/26/2017


Bought a home in 2017 in San Juan Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92562.


 


We had an amazing experience with Jim. As a first time home buyer it is very intimidating being in the realty world. Jim was always available when we had questions and supported us the entire time. His wife Kelly as the loan officer made it even smoother because they are in constant connection with you and each others so they both know what's going on. Very supportive team of experts!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


04/21/2017 - zuser20151209135053884


Written about Jim Holbrook on 04/21/2017


Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Menifee, CA.


Review for Member: Guy Taylor


 


Guy Taylor was very professional and engaging from the day we contacted him and express our interest in purchasing our first home! He took the weekend to show us around and would provide us with new home listings on a daily basis. If we expressed interest on a home he would make the arrangements to see the home and we would meet him at the site! Very informative when it came to the neighborhood, home history, taxes, HOA, ect...Mr. Taylor, helped us found our dream home within two weeks of our search..we are super excited and very thankful for his services!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


03/30/2017 - brizzel23


Written about Jim Holbrook on 03/30/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Temecula, CA.


Review for Member: Nicole Holbrook


 


Nicole was very helpful throughout the process of finding and purchasing our home. She was flexible with her time, patient as we looked at homes and knowledgeable in answering questions. Ultimately with her help we were able to find the home we wanted and Nicole was a great resource through our purchase and even beyond.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


03/19/2017 - rami008


Written about Jim Holbrook on 03/19/2017


Bought a home in 2017 in High Acres Haciendas, Temecula, CA 92592.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


MY EXPERIENCE WITH MR. JIM HOLBROOK WAS AMAZING. HE ALWAYS ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD. HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO RESOLVE ANY ISSUE THAT ARISED AND PROMPTLY COMMUNICATED WITH US. HE NEGOTIATED AN AMAZING DEAL ON OUR NEW HOME AND MADE SURE WE WERE TAKEN CARE OF EVERY STEP OF THE WAY. I RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE AS THE BEST REALTOR WE HAVE DEALT WITH.


 


**Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/24/2017 - amercinc


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/24/2017


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Nicole Holbrook


Nicole Holbrook was very professional, followed thru with all ideas she had, and knows what she is doing. I would recommend her if you have a home you need to be sold.


 


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/21/2017 - Dennis McMullin


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/21/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


Jim and his team at Performance Realty are second to none. He helped us understand some of the complicated processes with style and grace. Even months later when Jim noticed the sellers escrow Co. had made a mistake he contacted us and arranged to have it taken care of. There are a ton of agents to choose from out there, but with his proven integrity I will contact Jim when we are ready to sell.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/09/2017 - tmellonlupo


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/09/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Menifee, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


We really enjoyed working with Jim and Kelli on our first home buying experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the entire process. Always had an answer to all of my many questions too. Had a wonderful time looking at homes with them and we looked at a lot of places. We will always refer our friends and family to Jim and if we ever buy or sell we will definitely use Jim again.


 


 ***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/08/2017 - capdep


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/08/2017


Bought and sold a home in 2012 in San Juan Hot Springs, Murrieta, CA 92562.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


Jim Holbrook brought to us much comfort in selling our home of many years and buying another in our attempt to downsize. He is very knowledgeable and thorough in all respects. We have no hesitation at all in recommending Jim to those who are in need of a respectful and caring broker.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/08/2017 - edgean


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/08/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Eastvale, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


Jim and his Team had expertly assisted my wife and I in buying a new home, from the initial stage of locating a new home community to preparing the paperwork for buying and building our new home. He continued to assist us with our questions and concerns long after Escrow had closed. We have full trust in him and his team and will not hesitate to reach out to him again for future real estate needs.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/08/2017 - krystalbradshaw42


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/08/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Lake Elsinore, CA.


Review for Member: Michael Uraine


 


Michael helped my fiancé and I purchase our first home. He made the process quick and easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.


 


***Highly likely to recommend*** 


 


02/07/2017 - LarryRogers4


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/07/2017


Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


Jim Holbrook Got Me and my Wife our perfect house right in our budget in our ideal location. Great realtor and very professional. Give him a call and he will go to bat for you, even if your budget is below what is expected for an area. He is very informative and knows anything pertaining to real estate.


 


 ***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/07/2017 - xdjaveryx


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/07/2017


Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Murrieta, CA.


Review for Member: Michael Uraine


 


Michael was incredibly helpful from start to finish. He helped my wife and I find an incredible condo at an awesome price. The entire process was smooth, and he answered all our questions. Couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Thanks Michael!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


01/31/2017 - ccampen


Written about Jim Holbrook on 01/31/2017


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Kensington, San Diego, CA.


Review for Member: Shane Rone


 


Shane does not use high pressure sales techniques. He is supportive and a great listener about what you as a buyer are looking for in a home, and is selective in what he shows you. Some other agents ask you to basically set up your own search parameters (which you could otherwise do yourself on Zillow and other sites) and then email you constantly asking what you think, etc. Shane will send you listings and if you want to review them and then let him know in a day or two, he is understanding. Buying a house is stressful and exhilarating and requires someone like Shane with both the knowledge and the calm demeanor to navigate successfully. You might think that this could mean he would not pressure the seller's agent on the price, but Shane knows how to put the pressure where you need it. He was able to negotiate for us the equivalent of a nearly $27k price reduction by not giving away how much we really wanted our home. I would highly recommend Shane to anyone looking to buy a home.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


12/13/2016 - brandon7237


Written about Jim Holbrook on 12/13/2016


Bought a home in 2016 in Bethany, CT.


Review for Member: Michael Uraine


 


Got Me and my fiancé our perfect house right in our budget in our ideal location. Great realtor and very professional. Give him a call and he will go to bat for you, even if your budget is below what is expected for an area. He is very informative and knows anything


pertaining to real estate.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


07/31/2016 - wayne racine


Written about Jim Holbrook on 07/31/2016


Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Murrieta, CA.


 


Jim helped me through a difficult time selling our home in a down market. Im grateful that he always took my calls especially when the new buyer demanded i leave in 2 weeks. He assured me through a process i didn't understand and it all worked out exactly as he said it would Its been a few years i'm embarrassed to say before I wrote this review. Just apathy on my part. Ive kept in contact with Jim, asking questions about rentals and now purchase properties as I'm back in the market again. Jim always takes or returns my calls and never SHORTS my time when my wife and I have questions. JIM WILL CERTAINLY REPRESENT US IN ANY FUTURE PURCHASE. wayne and vickie racine. 


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


07/15/2016 - wellsgodisgood


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Menifee, CA.


 


The bar has been raised; my wife and I give our highest recommendation possible? Why I feel this way?  I felt I was added as a family member, not a client. So go no further, if you are looking for an honest real-estate agent, who is looking out for your best interest and his gains come as a  byproduct of great service?  Select Performance Realty Group-Jim Holbrook, if you are looking for a sincere, trustworthy, dependable, professional, reachable, and knowledgeable of current housing market. I was initially selling my home without a realtor, after listening to my goals, Jim and his team brief me, with no pressure to sign, in fact he gave me some pointers just in case I did not sign with him; but he said “you are leaving a lot of money on the table. "If I can get you 70,000 will you allow me to your agent?” He was confident that my home would sale immediately; so I only signed a 30 day agreement. Let’s say he over achieved, he help me fix one concern, and then his outstanding photographer took photos that allowed the viewer to live in each room and sale my home; (almost made me stay). My house listed on Thursday with only 1, yes 1 open house on Saturday, full listing price offer on Sunday exceeding the 74,000 net gains vowed; the icing on the cake was 30days escrow!!! My future broker and agent…..and yours if you’re smart…..


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


07/15/2016 - ritabriandi


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Hemet, CA.


 


I highly recommend Jim Holbrook not only that he is a kind man but because of his professionalism we were able to by our home. Because our situation was was not too promising I know no one could have done what he did for us. So I can only say thank you so much in helping us to succeed in buying our home.  


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


06/28/2016 - crystalamber13


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Murrieta, CA.


 


Would you ever purchase a house without ever seeing it?! Well we did! That just goes to show you the trust that we have in Jim.  From our first conversation with Jim he shared with us his knowledge and was quick to set us up with a list of houses that fit what we were interested in.  Within a week  we found a house that we liked, put in an offer and had it accepted.  Since we were not able to be present of any of the inspections Jim made sure to be there for us and kept us well informed on everything that was going on.  Jim and his team made the buying process so seamless and even helped with getting us the best possible loan for our family.  I would highly recommend Jim for all your home needs.  You will not be disappointed and with just one phone conversation with Jim you will see that he truly cares for his clients.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


06/09/2016 - tracy guerin1


Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Temecula, CA.


 


We highly recommend Jim Holbrook.......he is truly a professional and was very knowledgeable about the market we were looking in.  He was very personable, honest, diligent and really looked out for out best interests.  We will definitely use him again and refer him to all of our friends!!


           


Tracy and More 


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


06/01/2016 - Bakerview


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Temecula, CA.


 


Jim and his team provided excellent counsel and guidance to facilitate a quick sell.  I was initially selling the home without a realtor.  I was introduced to Jim after more than a month of little or no progress in marketing and selling the home.  Jim provided immediate and direct feedback stating  basically "you need to fire the marketer".  I did fire me and hired Jim.  A buyer emerged in the first and only open house.   Jim provided guidance and sage advice throughout the entire process.  I would recommend Jim and his team to all serious sellers.


 


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


05/05/2016 - RachaelYoung6


Written about Jim Holbrook on 05/05/2016


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Murrieta, CA.


 


Jim and Kelli made this process so incredibly easy! They handled everything, and my husband and I had very little to stress about. They are kind and thoughtful people, I cannot say enough good things about them.


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


04/22/2016 - johnwarfield


Written about Jim Holbrook on 04/22/2016


Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Murrieta, CA.


 


I would like to give a heartfelt thanks to Jim Holbrook and his wonderful team for the selling of my home in Murrieta, Ca. It was my home for more than 17 years and as a result there were many emotional attachments involved. Jim is powerful forward thinking broker who had the personal ability of talking me off the proverbial cliff on more than one occasion during complications in the sales process, such as setbacks or delays with the buyers. I was literally taught how to make my home more marketable with only a few inexpensive cosmetic changes that resulted in a better sales price. I learned more about Real Estate than I ever anticipated. Not only did Jim become my personal mentor and counselor during the sales process, he and his wife, Kelli has proven to be a good friend to me and my family. I will certainly use their service again and enthusiastically refer them to anyone I know that is in the market to buy or sale. *John & Chandra Warfield


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


04/21/2016 - user1183261


Written about Jim Holbrook on 04/21/2016


Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Murrieta, CA.


 


Just wanted to give a big shot out to Performance Realty Group-Jim Holbrook Jim Helped us sell our house and find the one we live in now. He is a true professional. I know there are a lot of real-estate agents out there to choose from, but Jim really made it very seamless. No worries no headaches. Thank you guys for making it so easy. *Mariella & Larry Rogers  


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


04/20/2016 - subhuman3


Written about Jim Holbrook on 04/20/2016


Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Menifee, CA.


 


Jim Holbrook and his team have been there for me from the beginning. When I bought my home and when I sold my home. I would recommend him highly if you’re thinking of buying and/or selling. He is professional and his follow up is Awesome!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


04/20/2016 - CristianMiley


Written about Jim Holbrook on 04/20/2016


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Sun City, Menifee, CA.


 


Almost a decade ago my wife and I were in a position where we needed to find the right home for our family, but we were in a crunch for time. Jim took our needs seriously and made every effort to find just the right home for us. We found a beautiful home and 8 years later we reached out to Jim again because we had a unique refinance situation and again Jim made every effort, this time including his wife Kelli with Miller Financial Inc, who worked overtime to help us negotiate what could have been a horribly complicated pile of paperwork. Because of Jim and Kelli we have the home we needed, we were able to make it financially advantageous, and now we are poised to purchase our next home, and once again Jim and Kelli are making sure that at every step our specific needs are being met. I will not buy a home with anyone else; it is such a luxury to have people with their experience and market knowledge on our side. Couple that with the fact that they take a personal interest in our needs and that they make our family a priority, and their services are absolutely invaluable. Edit - Since I wrote the first review we actually sold our home and purchased our "dream" home using Jim and Kelli. It is a very intricate and involved process to sell, find, and purchase two homes and ensure that escrows line up, funds transfer, and all procedures are followed. Once again Jim and Kelli demonstrated how they have such a consummate understanding of all aspects of real estate. They are so personal, so careful, and so adept at guiding you through every step. We could not have done it without them, and I will recommend their services to everyone I ever meet that needs to buy/sell a home. You simply cannot be in better hands. Jim and Kelli will quickly be much more than your brokers, they will be your friends!


 



***Highly likely to recommend***


 


04/20/2016 - mfitts23


Written about Jim Holbrook on 04/20/2016


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Lake Elsinore, CA.


Megan and I would like to give a HUGE THANK YOU to Jim Holbrook and Kelli Holbrook for helping us sell and buy a new house. Jim got us top dollar for our house and Kelli made the loan process as smooth as it could be. I know it's a tough process to sell and buy a house at the same time but Jim and Kelli made the journey as smooth as possible. We were able to sell and buy all within 30 days! If anyone is looking to buy or sell in the area, you won't find a better duo to help you! Thank you so much we couldn't be happier! *Matt & Megan Fitts


 


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


03/31/2016 - zuser20150225144533110


Written about Jim Holbrook on 03/31/2016


Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Lake Elsinore, CA.


 


To Mr. Jim Holbrook, Where do I begin. I had a gut feeling about you and wow was I ever right! So many realtors wanted to list my mom's home. Thank God we chose you! From the very beginning you were honest with us about my 85 year old mom's home that she had owned for almost 30 years. She trusted a property management company to rent it and to take care of for her, her precious home. They did not. That was a nightmare in itself. They took advantage of my elderly mother and let tenants destroy her house. I took over her home March 2015. I had a sister that was handling it for about 4 years. She seemed oblivious to the goings on with just about everything, trusting the property management company. Luckily I had been a property manager a few years earlier. I had to have the tenants evicted. They had also filed an injury lawsuit against my mom. The topper about this house was that the tenants that rented prior to the one's I evicted, a husband and wife, the husband shot and killed his wife and then killed himself in my mom's home. With this happening, it was going to be even harder to sell the home. I also started finding out that my stepfather who passed in 2011, did not upkeep the house. It was basically, falling apart. This was the beginning of finding out about so many problems with the house. I told you all about the above and you patiently listened and you still took on the challenge to be our realtor. Other's wanted to list the home for us, but again, my gut said to go with you :) So many little things turned into big things. I believe that's when we first spoke to each other, around this time, March or April of 2015. I had told you about my mom and the great deal of stress she was under. She had also been very sick and almost died. She needed to sell this house. You went far and beyond the call of duty! Hiring vendors, getting reports, and so much more! This home had more problems then I would have been able to take care of by myself. And again, thank you for your patience. We will forever be grateful for everything that you have done for both of us. I highly recommend Mr. Jim Holbrook, the most honest realtor in S. CA! I cannot say enough wonderful things about this man. Julie/Daughter of the home owner Note: My mom passed away on March 10, 2016 :(


 


 ***Highly likely to recommend***


 


03/24/2016 - Jeffery Johnson


Written about Jim Holbrook on 03/24/2016


Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Murrieta, CA.


 


My wife and I came in to the housing market with zero experience. Jim was highly recommended by a fellow Marine and we could have not gotten any luckier. He walked us through every step of the process and explained everything in a way we could understand. He is very professional and even more personable. We lived over an hour away and he accommodated us every time to look at houses late at night. In the end he helped us buy the perfect home for our family and made it absolutely painless. Thank you Jim and Kelli for everything you did for us. I will recommend you to everyone I see looking for a new house!!!


 


 ***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/28/2016 - redwood jordan


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/28/2016


Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Redlands, CA.


 


Jim and his team are top-notch. He helped us find our dream home quickly and negotiated several terms in our favor. The whole buying process was very smooth with Jim giving us detailed updates along the way. I appreciate his honest, no-pressure approach! I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying or selling. We went full circle with Jim... he helped us sell our home 3 years ago, and get into a wonderful property this month. Thanks again, Jim!


 


***Highly likely to recommend***


 


02/23/2016 - tommysgirl4ever7576


Written about Jim Holbrook on 02/23/2016


Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Lake Elsinore, CA.


 


Jim Holbrook helped us find and purchase our first home back in 2008. He made the process easy. He talked us through every step. No question went unanswered, no matter how silly it may have been. He reassured when in doubt, ask. So it was only obvious for us to call on Jim and his team when we were ready to sell. We decided to take a huge leap and sell both our home and my in-laws and move out of state to Montana. Jim walked us through the timing to make sure we were in line with the purchase of our new home. He made sure we new just how to stage and market our home. We sold in three weeks. A month later he put our in-laws home on the market. Everything went smooth. Jim and his team not only helped us sell our homes they walked us through the purchase of our new home. Jim even went as far as to call the local mortgage company here in Montana to help us clarify some of the paperwork. Jim and his team made us feel confident every step of the way.


 



***Highly likely to recommend***


 


10/26/2013 - CAinvestors


Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Escondido, CA. 



Jim sold me a property in Escondido and another in San Marcos. Easy to work with. Excellent communication and work ethic. During the whole escrow process, Jim and his transaction coordinator were professional and thorough. I highly recommend.